You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Hunting Adventures: 2 Apartment All Inclusive Deal 1

in #photography7 years ago

Ya I'm curious about rates as well.

@lily-da-vine, when I get there in Feb I plan to stay through March. Part of the reason for the longer stay is to scope out living plans for more permanent living. So, I really appreciate this and future posts like this!

Any info on rates and contacts would be really helpful too!

Thanks!
Cody

Sort:  

This place is around 950 with my calculations for the whole place but that includes everything. There are a lot of options ranging from totally empty and unfinished to fully furnished with internet like this one.

Thanks @lily-da-vine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54