Melon Addiction

in #photography7 years ago

For some kind of reason I have always loved melon.
The series is dedicated to this beautiful fruit.thumb_IMG_3933_1024a.jpgthumb_IMG_3942_1024a.jpgIMG_4721a.jpgIMG_3582a.jpg
thumb__MG_5016_1024.jpg
thumb_IMG_5044_1024.jpg

Sort:  

Haha yes!!!!! I was going pic by pic and was like there is noway that melon doesn't get obliterated!

You can guess my excitement when I scrolled down into a pic of it in a hundred pieces :) I love melons too haha

haha, thank you :)!!

BEST MINING BITCOIN

A newly released bitcoin mine website MACRO HASH Ltd
On the web we will get 10% profit from our deposit every day.
Can also be free we get 10%

Just go ahead and enjoy the results: D
Https://www.microhash.net/?ref=8290


#Canalopes have always been my favorite type of melon, very tasty, good for your health.

love them too! Good choice ;)

Nice photos. Summer is the season for that delicious fruit.

I posted some funny watermelon photos the other day. Take a look, please.
https://steemit.com/food/@solarsherpa/eating-watermelon-it-s-that-time-of-year-neat-fast-fast-cat-danger

Upvoted and Following.

thank you! Loved the photos :D especially the 'eat it wrong' version :)

I hope its not now feeling meloncholy :)

a bit, I started to feel emotionaly bound to the melon ;)

it.s amazing
please vote

why there no seeds?

Perfect fruit for summer.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

thanks a lot :)!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01