Hi Steemit! #photography #newuser #hey

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone,

New user here, let me introduce myself.
I'm an Italian student, 20 tomorrow, I am a bass player and photographer, and my posts here will be focused on my photos.
If you like what you see, please upvote and follow for more content, you won't be disappointed, I promise.

Let's start with this one:

this is a picture I took a few weeks ago, it's a place not so far from my home.
That's where most of the wine produced in my city comes from.
It's great, there was a nice - but boring - sky, and a nice sunset.
Unfortunately I had no time to work on a multi-exposure shot in order to get some of the brighter areas to be darker and vice-versa, but hey, I did what I could.

Under the image, some technical details.

Image1

Italian Sunset

8753 * 3532 pixels (30.9 Megapixels)
Canon EOS 550d
18-55mm IS II @ f/13 - ISO 100 - 1/20s

Result of 21 horizontal shots (7 shots x 3 rows)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50