New flowers in my lawn

in #photography4 years ago

I love flowers. When I lived in the city, about twenty indoor plants lived in my tiny apartment, many blooming. Even my aloe bloomed regularly, which I am still proud of :) And for some time now I have a decent-sized garden and I don't quite understand what to do with it.


image.png


I don’t really like the thoughtful rows of flowers to the centimeter and the calculated height of the lawn. Such garden decorations seem to me too "sterile". More to your liking - when you get the impression that nature itself ordered where and what will grow, and a person only slightly leveled the soil and pinched the weeds.


image.png


Hope you liked the flowers.

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

This post has received a 50.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 36.14% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39