You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally a bit of sun!

If that's your garden in the pictures, well, it's HUGE!!!
After three years in England, I embrace the hot sunny days in Romania in a much appreciative way 😁. Can't believe how much I missed them. On the other hand, I miss that genuine British accent now, it's crazy 😅!
He he, that little man looks a lot like mommy 😃. Also, it seems like it keeps you busy 😂. I hope you guys will get a longer summer this year.

Sort:  

Oh how I miss the summer days in Romania! saying that, I thought I would die of heat when we went over there last year! Hehe

We have a really big garden, we’re really lucky! It takes a whole day to cut the grass!
Thank you for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38