Pictures of my cat, Mouse.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Still learning to use the new camera. Seeing some improvement.

I love how pissed off she looks in that one.

Sort:  

Cats have such a brilliant knack of looking pissed off in photos, its great and that first one is no exception!

Can't go wrong with cat pictures. A cat's face has endless expressions.

and 90% of them are pissed off. ;)

Why are them pissed off Laura?
Why is she so pissed off?
Is it perhaps because they are territorial animals and you move so often?

May I ask what camera you're using? I'm hoping to buy myself a camera later this year and I need one that is easy to use AND affordable (less than $500 CDN).

This one was only $180 used with the lens. It is a nikon D3000. A bit of an older DSLR but works wonderfully. I guess it doesnt support auto focus lens but to me that isnt a big deal. :)

She's a cutie!

The most intriguing thing are the colours in the second picture.
Almost as if your cat had put on some sort of savannah makeup ...

I was messing with the white balance. She does have brown on her face but its definitely more intense in this photo. :)

What about her feelings and issues?

that would take away from my time to talk about myself.

well, but you mention she's pissed off...
why not explore Why she is pissed off?
It would really add to the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38