My photography from a few years ago.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I am thinking of getting a new DSLR soonish (as soon as it's feasible) and wanted to share my photography.

I was definitely an amateur. I only had the DSLR for maybe 7 months and only got to use it a bit as I worked FT and went to college FT but these are a few of the pictures I took. I am thinking of getting the same camera. (Nikon D3000)

This is the first picture I ever took with the camera:

And I started to take pictures of people too.

Even did a self portrait XD:

Sort:  

You have some really outstanding work. I do hope you take it up again.

very nice work!

Thanks. I was a total noob but I think I had potential. Definitely want to pick it back up soon. :)

These photos are amazing. In particular, I really love your photo of the bridge. Very, very good.

Thanks! That makes me feel like maybe I do have enough potential to justify buying another camera. :D

Hey, those are actually some cool photos!

Abandoned places are my favorite. You should check out this Swedish photographer, he takes some really mesmerizing pictures: http://www.jornmark.se/

oh fuck yeah, I will! I love abandoned places. :D And thank you. I am definitely inspired to get another DSLR.

Do it! Get shooting again. It's the best hobby. You clearly have an eye for it too.

Thank you! I will. Just waiting to move and save up a bit and then I am getting me a DSLR off ebay and getting back into it. :D I loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31