You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is intelligence

in #photography4 years ago

Starting your own business is a route for the creatives! You for sure must be one! Especially if you identified with what I shared. I think we are all creatives to some degree. Some just choose to use it more.

Putting myself out there without giving a shit is the best thing I ever did. Are you on the hive blog?

Sort:  

Oh for sure, like any pursuit sport, art, business, its all a form of expression and something you want to bring into existence in this world. It takes time and will test you on so many levels, i know i've taken my fair share of slaps to the face along the way

Yes I am on HIVE too! I just drop in on steem to check if there are any cool cats still around these parts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83