Life : 10 Reasons Why My Dog Is My Best Friend

in #photography6 years ago

Do is the best friend of mine. Do you know Why ? Just Have a Look

  1. She loves naps as much as I do at home and outside.

pexels-photo-128817.jpeg

  1. She doesn’t talk back when i am working some serious work.

  2. She’s always up for an adventure and sports.

  1. She lets me watch what I want on TV and movies cum entertainment.
    bedtime.jpg

  2. She thinks I’m a good masseuse and undertandable sense of humour.

  3. She doesn’t care if I look silly and naughty.

bflaika.png

  1. She gives the best greetings and company.

  2. She’s my alarm system and alert me always.

sillydog.png!

waiting.png

So Guys keep #follow me on #Steemit & #Upvoting me
Thanks for reading @latestnews
@upvote.png

Sort:  

I agree that dogs are human best friends too! Do you have a pet dog at home?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by latestnews from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56