Moto gathering: MK Griffons


Adventure may hurt you but monotony will kill you.


This weekend I decided to spend my time at a motorcycle meeting organized by MK Griffons in Malinska, island Krk. I started on Friday morning with beautiful weather. The first 100 km was great. I stopped in Severin na Kupi to have a little rest of my back part because the seat on Kawasaki Z is pretty uncomfortable. I enjoyed coffee and did a little bit checking on Facebook and thought to go away when a friend called and said that he is also traveling to Krk. I waited for him to arrive at Severin. When he arrived, we had a drink and moved on. After a few miles light rain began. The rain turned into a downpour, and the downpour turned into hail. That weather followed us almost to Krk. After crossing the bridge, the weather was improved and we continued to drive normally. I got to the apartment in Malinska wet to the skin. I switched clothes and put wet things to dry in the sun that appeared behind the clouds.

In the afternoon I went to the moto rally. It was not crowded yet, so I drank my beer in quiet. I made a round around Malinska and returned to the apartment. I rested a bit, watched "Young Guns 2" and at about 23 hours went again to the moto rally. There were plenty of people, I met a few acquaintances, drank a couple of beers and went back.

On Saturday I woke up about 10 o'clock and went to town to eat something. A lot of people have already been gathering together on the moto rally, and there were bikers all throughout Malinska. Nice view. In the evening I went back to the bike meeting. It was great. The band was great, the team was great, the beer was cold.

On Sunday about 12 o'clock, I went back to Zagreb. The ride was beautiful, warm and sunny.





click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture

click for larger picture





Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.


 Here you can find all my posts from Steemit, classified by category. 


Sort:  

Thanks for the link and also mentioned @drutter !

Love it! I need to get on my bike soon!

You got discord yet?
https://discord.gg/U386JDN

Link to my chatroom!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lastdaysoutlaw from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82