What happens when photography meets art?(V1)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8625.JPG

This picture was taken by me in Himalayas, India. Space and starts are just my heart's content. This is what I came up with when I edited the original to transform it into art. This reflect's my idea of how space-time continuum works. It is an everlasting spiral. But this is just a theory. A photography THEORY!!(thanks youtube)
P.S.- I know that's not how the space works lol.

Sort:  

That's a wonderful way of expressing a never ending spiral of life maybe ?
I followed you for more :)

Thank you :). Will upload more work in the future :)

I am looking forward and hope that my re-steeming helps to get more votes you truly deserve.

Wonderful picture! Resteemed and upvoted!

Thank you :)

Magic. Magic happens when photography meets art. :)

To me its just an expression of how you think the image is expressed best. Most people do some form of editing it just depends on how far you want to take it.

Well spoken. Each person can have different thoughts about a photo and so can their ways of expressing it.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34