You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I once posted a fresh photo every day for a full year on Steem.

in #photography4 years ago

Hi @gamer00
Hello friend, I hope you get better very soon and take the reins again.

If I remember that dynamic one photo every day, you know that I also took it and from there many friends here in Venezuela also took it.

There are currently two people who are still doing it. @sacra97 and @evagavilan

Ninnu looks like a movie star, LOL

Footnote.

I wish that this year 2020, all the best for you and your whole family ..

I send you a very fraternal hug from my country.

Sort:  

Muy correcto un proyecto que ya estoy casi por terminar y me encanta esta fotografía diaria, me permite compartir mis mascotas, mis fotos del día a día y me encanta. Voy por este número 333/365
@lanzjoseg @gamer00 #onephotoeveryday. Ninnu muy coqueta espero que todo mejore.

Very correct a project that I am almost finished and I love this daily photograph, it allows me to share my pets, my photos of the day to day and I love it. I'm going through this number 333/365
@lanzjoseg @gamer00 #onephotoeveryday. Very flirtatious Ninnu I hope everything gets better.

Gracias thanks @lanzjoseg @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71