Sort:  

Hello my friend! Long time! I met quite a few people from Venezuela here in Tallinn. They are all into crypto. :))

Thanks, it is a good smartphone. Quite affordable, too. But the camera in it is excellent.

Hi @oleg326756
I am very glad that you met a compatriot from Venezuela.

I think you can now see how warm the Venezuelan tends to be. and very friendly and funny when they give you the opportunity. In addition to solidarity.

Of course I must clarify that there are also exceptions, there are some bad Venezuelans, who because of those few catalog us that we are all like that ..

What a nice cell phone.

I have a ZTE-A310 HAHAHA only has 1 RAM memory

I send you a big fraternal hug that crosses the oceans.

Nice to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43