Uncertain Tone. Unrevealed Journey.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Uncertain tone. Unrevealed journey. Sounds a bit cliché and lame but that's where I'm at right now when it comes to this blog. I'm new to this and in many ways don't know what to expect or what to get from this.

A huge part of me wants to document my journey into the world of photography. I'm a man who goes through phases of hobbies and photography is my latest conquest. I'm hoping this one will be a life long one and something I truly believe I can excel in. I've always been an artsy guy and it all started with graffiti when I was younger. I think I have the eye for what is aesthetically pleasing and my goal is to have my photos achieve that with a hint of the vibe I'm feeling right at that moment. Here is one of my favorites taken on a simple phone camera and edited in Photoshop to remind me and inspire you to believe in my ability to achieve that goal.

Los Angeles. 2015. Samsung Note 4. Vibe: Cali weather is nice.

A little about me. I'm a twenty-seven year old Vietnamese man. Not yet old enough to be considered old but not quite young anymore. I mention my Vietnamese heritage because I strongly believe my experiences as a direct result of my culture have a profound impact on my view of this world and in turn will be reflected in my photography. I'm adaptable yet ambitious. I'm introverted yet assertive. I'm selfish yet protective and loyal. I believe I'm a complicated man with many layers to my personality. Who I am in the office is different from who I am with the squad; however I bring qualities of both faces to both environments. I cherish my relationships deeply. I tend to over think things. I'm engaged to wonderful woman who compliments me perfectly. I'm a leader. Or at least... I was at one point. Nowadays, I'm living in my own bubble... fulfilling my time with hobbies and close relationships. I have a lot of strong opinions on many different topics and I enjoy healthy debates. However, I recognize that I'm constantly growing on this journey we call life and I'm open-minded enough to allow my views to adapt as I come across new experiences.

I'm not certain where this blog will go or what it will become. But that's how life is. I'm never quite sure how things will go or become but hell, that's what makes it so fun! Let it begin!

VIBE. LEAD . NGUYEN

Sort:  

Very Good Photo. Thanks For Share~

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @limbba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57