Eight Point buck with his harem, shot from Phantom 4

in #photography8 years ago

I'm beyond jazzed to have gotten this these shots with my drone. These whitetail clearly didnt know what to make of it. The buck even tried to pick a fight with it.

Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Well, good work, @langly
Unfortunately such beautiful posts like your 's are lost in the whirlpool of empty "copy/paste" trash.

Thanks for sharing @langly . It's not much, but you got my $0.03 :)

This is great! HD Drone Quality Video!!
Congratulations, got my upvote and follow :)

nice. i'm came from a comment in another post and think this deserve my vote more though not that it matters.
love it. keep sharing. :-)
SteemitThumbsUp57112.png

This is awesome! Planet earth material.

yea baby! amazing shots!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45