Stunning view of Banff, Alberta, CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I highly reccomend vising Canada it is probably one of the most amazing place's i've ever been in for a long while, lots of rural areas, amazing view on many different areas such as the mountains the lake moraine and many more, looking back at when i was there in 2015 it was for sure one of the most beautiful and stunning places you can visit, i highly reccomend if you have the chance to go and check it out!!

123212312.jpg

Sort:  

really very beautiful and so bright the photo is really charming colorful blend of excellent info very nice greetings from me in indonesia / bali

Thank you greeting from Poland where i am on holiday right now ^^

happy to enjoy his travel and greeting from me in further hopefully sakses

Looks amazing! Where exactly in Canada you can find these views? It is so big!! Cause I am planning my trip there now. Thanks and good luck!!

I think this should give you the idea, i've wondred off from the city on Banff a long way into Alberta (a province), i just kindaa took long 30-50 km walks to find different angles for pictures, this one i can tell you my friend is one of my best ones by far. P.S. if i told you the exact way to go you'd probably be confused because of my really bad explanation skills and the fact i took shortcut routes.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attractions-g154911-Activities-Banff_Banff_National_Park_Alberta.html

thank you! this is very useful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32