This Is not Trading Photos But Not Less them : Sun set Photo

in #photography7 years ago

lljj.jpg
Dear seemit friends,

It's rock and roll time for my travel adventure . Before some days I'm find Many place and Capture many Photos But Not perfect and I don't Love them But This Time is Mine . It Photo are Capture In khatri city in Aravali mountain In rajasthan in india . It's sun set Time and some edit colors in Lightroom.

If you seen in full Image click on and rotet your photon screen and full brightness .
I Hope you Love it . If you like it's picture please comments and Upvote this post .

With love
@lalitswami

Namaste

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79