My Drone DJI Phantom 3 Pro

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys!!

My drone is Dji phantom 3 pro, i bought it at the midle of the 2015.

ZQ7N6888.JPG
Here is a picture of my drone

1.jpg
And here is foto of my flying with drone

Then it was the best drone in thay price range. It was the first Dji’s drones that can capture 4k video for under 2000$ and has some nice features for that time. I still use it after 3 years, i usualy use it for filming weedings and ads for companies, but when i have some free time i fly with it just for fun. Here is some of my photos:

DJI_0047.jpg

For the screen i use Apple Ipad 2, it isn't the latest ipad but it's dicent enought.

DJI_0020.jpg

This is picture of my city from the air
2017-01-14_1844.jpg

You can see here great dinamic range.
DJI_0003 2.JPG

I realy like this drone, it makes realy nice photos and videos from unusual angle.

Thanks for reading I hope that you like it,
if you do make sure you leave upvote and post comment if you have questions.

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

@laki01, па ти си цар! :)

Хвала хвала :-)

Congratulations @laki01! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @laki01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95