Scrapbooking 6th edition - 6ème édition PHOTOGRAPHY EN/FRsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,

Bonjour Steemers,

Today, I present to you following my "scrapbook". I don't have a lot of material and I learn alone since 5 years. Your feedback and comments are welcome to improve.

Aujourd'hui, je vous présente la suite de mon "scrapbook". Je ne possède pas beaucoup de matériel et réalise mes pages seule depuis 5 années. Vos remarques et commentaires sont les bienvenus afin de m'améliorer.

Good friends

  1. I choos 3 "dominant" colors : gray, green & brown
  2. I cut out 6 x 2 squares of 5 x 5 cm. I used a Cut it all to emboss and cut
    http://www.creavea.com/machine-de-coupe-cut-it-all-a4_boutique-acheter-loisirs-creatifs_76476.html
  3. I cut square of 15 x 15 cm
  4. I cut out my photo and put it in the center on my page
  5. I added some decoration
  1. J'ai choisi 3 couleurs "dominantes" : le gris, le vert & le brun.
  2. J'ai découpé des 6 x 2 carrés de 5 x 5 cm. Je me suis servie d'une Cut it all pour embosser et découper http://www.creavea.com/machine-de-coupe-cut-it-all-a4_boutique-acheter-loisirs-creatifs_76476.html
  3. J'ai découpé un carré de 15 x 15 cm
  4. J'ai découpé ma photos et je l'ai placée au centre de ma page
  5. J'ai ajouté quelques décoration

Paris

  1. I choos 2 dominant colors : purple & white
  2. I cut 2 semi circle
  3. I used a template and a white pencil to create the arabesques
  4. I cut a white leaf 1 cm larger than my photo
  5. After pasting my photo on the white leaf, I pasted the photo on the semi circle
  6. I pasted letter for the title
  1. J'ai choisi 2 couleurs dominantes : violet & blanc
  2. J'ai découpé 2 demi-cercle
  3. J'ai utilisé un gabarit et un crayon blanc pour créer les arabesques
  4. J'ai découpé une feuille blanche 1 cm plus grande que ma photo
  5. Après avoir collé ma photos sur la feuille blanche, j'ai coller la photo sur le demi-cercle
  6. J'ai utilisé des lettres en relief pour mon titre

Thank you for regards

Merci d'avoir regardé

@lajulius

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05