Perky Photos of cover girl Eugena Washington @kommienezuspadt!

in #photography7 years ago


Hello steemias what a lovely day Today, I unearthed photos of eugena washington i put together. I’d almost completely forgotten about this gem so having the opportunity to share it with you.

 

While cleaning out the fire pit getting it ready for the night out what caught my eye: I had put old photography magazines in the fire to get it going last week and what was left was beautiful as well has extremely haunting. I was immediately compelled to grab my camera, for the setting sun was displaying these pages perfectly and it wouldn’t be there forever.

I hope you enjoy them. If you don’t, that’s completely ok. I at least hope they move you to some feeling. My goal in portraits is to move my client in a positive direction, but in my personal work, I just want to inspire a feeling, any feeling.

Sort:  

Eugena is beautiful enough to get any man that she wants. She is gorgeous.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ladytt to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

very nice model and great photographer!

Congratulations @ladytt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope you enjoy them. If you don’t, that’s completely ok. I at least hope they move you to some feeling. My goal in portraits is to move my client in a positive direction, but in my personal work, I just want to inspire a feeling, any feeling.

It seems you are claiming to be the photographer of these images.

The actual photographers of two of them are:
Donavan Pierre York
JD Barnes

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69