RUSH HOUR EGYPTIAN STYLE....

in #photography8 years ago

Typical traffic over one of the Nile Bridges..quiet normal

HERE IS AN INSIGHT TO 'RUSH HOUR' EGYPTIAN STYLE; I HAVE WITNESS ALL OF THESE THINGS DURING MY STAY HERE IN CAIRO. IT AMAZES ME HOW THE TRAFFIC FLOWS THROUGH THE CITY AND AROUND IT, BUT IT DOES.

Quick snooze after a hard days graft!


On the way to the races


Little one said 'roll over'


Where to park??


2 lattes and some grass please!


HOPE YOU ENJOYED YOUR BRIEF GLIMPES INTO 'RUSH HOUR' EGYPTIAN STYLE...ITS A WONDERFUL, VIBRANT ,SLIGHTLY CHAOTIC CITY, BUT ITS GREAT AND I LOVE EACH DAY HERE AS YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO SEE.....

If you like my post on the Land of the Pharoahs, then please feel free to follow and comments and new friends are always welcomed :)


*photo credits given 

Sort:  

hey Lady, nice pics

can send me a message on Twitter @SolarThings
or if you dont do twitter (which you should cause you can post links to your steemit and get more attention) let me know how.
I have some questions for you

Hey Solarguy not on twitter -message me at facebook - ladypenelopelondon - picture of camel is my id poto

"slightly chaotic" :) haha great pics!

Thanks - if you need to travel across the city, you plan your timing as it can take up to 2-3 hrs if you get caught ! donkeys as well...

Wow, what a chaos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57