You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: digitalis - butterflies photo on macro and telephoto lens

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

great tip!. i'm not a morning person but i can try once in a while. I got a 40mm nikkor f/2.8 and I also got a sigma 70-300 f4-5.6 macro/tele combo for outdoors. basic lenses for now but since i am not a professional or earning anything from my pictures, i'm sure it will do what i want.

Sort:  

same here. photography is just my hobby :)

well, you are pretty good at your hobby!! it's an expensive but very enjoyable hobby.

some of my friend does say that to me. but honestly, am just pretty lucky :) true, photography is not cheap. but my first dslr and still using it was paid by my wife. i really am lucky :) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64