Eat, Surf, Love x The Rainforest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Steemians!

I hope you’re all having an amazing day!!! I’m back with some more travel photography of a few cool spots that I had the chance to recently visit. A few of them are going to be more personal on the action/adventure side of things and some of them will be nature-focused​. I hope you enjoy!!!! I think it would be best if I limit the photos to one location/country per blog post, otherwise, ​ I’ll just be all over the place

Langkawi Ungawa rainforest:

So I had the chance to do some repelling when I was traveling throughout Malaysia and this was really rewarding. I think I’ll start off with this the last one from that trip right before I took to the sky and had the chance to just chill for a hot second before continuing my day

IMG_5114-2.jpg

I met this really cool sky expert named Adha who took me through this rainforest that was just amazing, here’s a picture of me and him on the same line!!! (You guys are the first to see this content)

IMG_1961.JPG

On this course I had the chance to go across the longest zipline on the island that’s facing a waterfall, which is what im looking at, and that massive rainforest haha

IMG_1965.JPG

Langkawi crystal lake:
So after hitting the repelling course I went over to this beautiful crystal river and had the chance to see an all natural mineral based spring, wooo nature!

IMG_1923.jpg

As the river flowed down I figured why not crawl across a thousand tiny little rocks and stub my toe a million times to get this shot, its a bit out there by its gnaarrllyyy ;)

209AC744-84FF-41F3-81A5-E1561BDD301F.jpg

Langkawi beach side:

Later on that day when I got back to the beach I got to see this incredible sunset facing the Andaman ocean, look at the contrast of those dusk colors!

IMG_1847.jpg

I think I’ll have to call it a wrap after this one because the day came to an end but if you made it this far I hope you enjoyed!!! I’m always looking for feedback on my work so please don’t feel shy to comment and

If you liked what you saw, please

<3 Resteem, follow, and upvote <3 I hope to see all your beautiful content

Over and Out!

-Ladida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64