Photography 16: A Amazing White Color Flower.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit. After Two days gap this is my today's first post. Today I am going to share a photography post in which you can see a beautiful white color flowers. This pics I have captured on my terrace at the time of afternoon today. White color is sign of peace. I like white color flowers & today which flowers's pics I have captured that are my favorite. I request to all stemians who like to read travel post they follow me because I am planning for preparing travel post. I will travel to historical places, God places in India & I will share it with all my followers & all steemians.

IMG_20180204_180949.jpg

IMG_20180204_181034.jpg

Sr. No.Post TitleCheck Post
1Photography 11 : Amazing Yelloish Colored Marigold Flowers!✅Check
2Photography 12: A Beautiful Pink Color Flower Honey Bee's Favorite!✅Check
3Photography 14: A Beautiful Green Nature!✅Check
  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

I Supports @defango.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67