Photography 15: A Beautiful Pink Color Flower Image!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit. Today I am going to share photography post. In which the you can see a beautiful pink colored flower. This photo I have captured at the time of evening because f that you can see the flashlight f camera. These flower are my favorite flowers. These flowers are mainly get used for the devotion of god in India. This flowers is available everywhere in India & this is also all season flower. This can also used for decorative purposes. I am planning for to prepare the travel posts but I need support from all steemians because travel post needs hard work so I should reach to minimum 1000 followers But I have only 32. So please follow me.

1.jpg

  • My Latest Posts

Sr. No.Post TitleCheck Post
1Photography 11 : Amazing Yelloish Colored Marigold Flowers!✅Check
2Photography 12: A Beautiful Pink Color Flower Honey Bee's Favorite!✅Check
3Photography 14: A Beautiful Green Nature!✅Check
  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

I Supports @defango.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33