You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On International Coffee Day, Introducing Butter Coffee - 今天国际咖啡日,介绍牛油咖啡 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

I am a huge fan of butter, and it may seem strange to do this with coffee (especially because of the salt) but I bet this is delicious.

Sort:  

Yes, if you like butter, it will work for you. I have it sometimes not always and the salted taste is bit of refreshing in some way. Thanks for your comment.

I just can't recall, unfortunately, but there is something I have made that involves a huge clod of butter in a drink. But it wasn't coffee. And maybe it wasn't even that liquid. I have to remember it, it was the bomb.

Oh yeah. Rolled oats! They give me heartburn, but, wow, a giant clod of butter in oatmeal... It's soooo good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30