Apology

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Apology for the bad influence I brought to everyone bcz my ignorance of the original. The first submission of photochallenge 8 was a huge mistake,I won't let it happen again.

In the meantime,I will always stick to my original photography work. What had been done cannot be undo. One thing I could do now is I will say all the photos I share is my original work,I mean 100%,both shooting and post production process,except the mistake one I've been made. It's really hard time for me on steemit,hope you could continue support me and continue support my work.

Sort:  

兄弟,做人不要这么厚颜无耻好不好。

If those are seriously your photos (and I'm not saying they aren't, no intention of offending) you have done an incredible job of taking some extremely excellent photos!

Awesome pictures @kyleb15! - Papa likes them!

I like those photos too! Incredible shoots!

@kyleb15 I am tracing these photos back to a certain photographer, who has a portfolio. I would like you to make a message on that account to confirm that you are this person and you own the photos. You can upload a screenshot of this post, or something to do with Steemit so that I know for sure. You can also use the 500px or the flickr account, just let me know which one.

If it is found that these are stolen, they will be forwarded to the abuse team as plagiarised images...and that will end up very badly. So please, confirm that they are yours.

I took this with my friends together on a trip,no wonder,we did it together,I shoot the photos and he did some part of editing work.No wonder he will put it on his site,I don't have a special portfolio site,hope you could understand.

If he is your friend then it should be very easy for you to contact him to confirm this on one of his portfolios. I can't just take your word for it, I need proof.

I will also be getting in contact with him to confirm your story.

You must understand that I have to take these things very seriously.

as I said,I couldn't reach him. I made a explanation of this post,bcz there is large part of work of these photos are done by my friends,it won't this stunning if without editing and his advice while I am shooting.,that was long time ago. Now I wouldn't need anyone help me to these anymore,not at all. Just call this as the test post,I wouldn't use any photos with someone's help anymore,thanks for you time,good night.

Outstanding! I remember the first (and only) time I saw the northern lights. Wish you had been there to capture it.

wonderful pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97