Iconic Photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

At the end of last year,my friend Chloe told me that she is celebrating her first jumping in her career. This is a big moment and I am really happy for her as a friend knows her for more than 5 years.I told her about giving her a special gift based on her performance in front of my camera. Later on ,I started taking photos for her like old times,what she didn't expect was that this this time she was totally rocking like a star.

IMG_3197cb98d.jpg
IMG_319819352.jpg
IMG_3214a564a.jpg
IMG_31960b70c.jpg

I like use photography as a way of telling story and things value to us.For my friend,chloe,she get her first job and it's something I could do to help her freeze this moment. Before I going back to my countryside,I spent a day with Chloe and took some photos inside her school.I called it as memo of Youth.If you like my photography,please share it to your friend,I will really appreciate that if you do. Stay tuned for the memo of Youth,it is coming.

Sort:  

Like Korean girls.hoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13