You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edible Shot Glasses!!! Snickerdoodle Cookies & Milk Cups w/ Chocolate - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow!! That looks like a lot of work, sounds like you tried them quite a few times before you were able to make them a success! I am sure it was worth it they look amazing! Lucky people who actually get to eat your masterpiece! I am going to repost because these are so cool and you put so much work into them! Thanks for sharing more magical food girl!

Sort:  

So sorry it has taken me 4 days to see this comment. yes, it took me a few attempts. That happens a lot actually. Fantastic commenting, thanks so much for your support!!

Don't even worry about it! I am sure you have your hands full making loads of new and exciting Christmas treats! No problem, I love seeing content that is so inspiring!
However I still don't know if I will have the guts to try them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51