Max Deielle is now growing

in #photography8 years ago

My baby is now growing, at her first few days after she was born, she was confined for seven days with so much injection and antibiotic, its been 5 months since she was born, she increased her weight reaching 6.4 kl at the moment and with the 64 inches in height.
She is growing fast, I can her every step achievement in our daily challenge, like crawling, turning 360 degrees up-side-down.
It is so awesome to be a hands-on mom to a little angle because you know what is her growing scale. You can manage those bothering question for others like "why do baby cries, is there something she need, is there something wrong with here?" I am so lucky that despite of my early pregnancy, i can handle my baby as she grow unlike other mom who is working hard after they delivered their infants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51