KwakuMax Photo Series #13

in #photography7 years ago

8026dbfa-7d96-4db4-8c55-9587211305a9.jpeg


I had an amazing time at school today. It was all about our departmental soccer gala which unfortunately my class came in 3rd out of 4 classes (We are sore losers. lol) .This event is held every academic year to help students within the same department have a break from the constant quizzes and lectures. The first class, the level 200s got to walk away with 5 poultry birds, the second took 4 and we the 3rd , took just one. Below are two amazing pictures I took during the event.

@engineer-one holding our prize.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hah nice man that chicken is the new Mascot for Steem in your region of Ghana! 100% upvote and I on steepshot I love @steepshot man

that chicken is the new Mascot for Steem in your region of Ghana
lol. its sad tho. We killed it yesterday. Steepshot is amazing right.

A least we came in third, unlike the class after us. It was a fun experience though and it was fun to be a part of it.

Defender @nigtroy, you did your best else we would have been scored 8 goals

Haha, what a choice of award. @kwakumax this one is new. I think we will also incorporate it in Tamale. Perhaps, we can even put a goat for the first position. Anyways, I hope you guys had a good time.

hahaha.. It used to be a goat but now we changing things a bit. You should definitely try it out

a very good story. continue your story so that everyone knows how your daily life

you definitely captured thw smile of the champion with @engineer-one 👍👏❤️❤️❤️

Hahaha...the fowl tasted great... I prepared rice and soup with my share...

At least you guys still won something. I love that smile!!

Thanks @mosunomotunde ...thats my signature and a lot of people love me for that

I'm not surprised to hear that at all..I hope to see it in person someday soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63