a tribute to Vietnamese sunset

in #photography7 years ago



..it was a warm summer evening and the sea was softly whispering.. the waves were gently caressing the sand on the shore.. the sun had almost hidden behind the horizon..
..while strolling along the empty shore I was thinking about the day I had had.. it had been excellent indeed – an early morning run along the sea, slow breakfast and morning coffee, partially written story about yesterday, light lunch with a friend, dessert conversation that continued on while walking the narrow streets of the village, afternoon nap, dinner and evening walk with a boy that I knew for exactly 24 hours..
..he was walking next to me and kept silent, so many words had already been spilled between us..
..a break..
..I inhaled the sea salt and returned to the beach..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74