You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself My name is Matt I love the Public Domain and I give my professional photos away for free!!!

in #photography6 years ago

This is really great what you are trying to do/already doing!!!!
Not everyone is ready to just give away his work for free so I really appreciate it! Thank you very much for that!
I would really like to help you but the only thing I can do right now is to resteem and upvote even if it won't bring you enough money/steem ^^

Anyway it was nice to meet you and I am waiting for some photography from yuo ;) Welcome here on steemit!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for resteem/upvote! More photos coming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87