The Old Dog Realizes: Steemit Never LEAVES Me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

I'd just like to cast some light onto this living, breathing and growing platform that we call Steemit! 


When you're a Steemit reporter/blogger you look at just about everything through the eyes of Steemit!

Steemit Casts It's Light Everywhere I Go!

Like many of you, Steemit has me looking at life differently now. Everything that I see and do can be turned into an article and because of this I find things more interesting than ever. I decided to symbolise this fact by taking a few photographs. I hope that you like them!


Will I enter an Open Mic contest?


My Steemit Mexican Blanket!


My Steemit pillow!


The daytime view from my balcony through my Steemit eyes!


Dusk view through Steemit eyes

How Did I Take These Pictures?


Just cut out the pattern and let the light shine through. Low tech but fun and effective!


I hope that you enjoyed the light that Steemit casts!


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)


Sort:  

Very creative! Old Dog has got new tricks

Old but hopefully just a bit wiser!

kus-kee always has creative posts.

Like a lot of Steemers I have a very active mind.

Veramente autentico! (;

Dev'essere il mio sangue ilaliano!

ehehehe...è vero! Tu suoni basso?

Just having some fun!

100% originally!

Haha - great idea! Pretty soon you will be projecting the Steemit logo up into sky! Or at least onto a snowbank. ; )

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33