You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of The Greatest Street Photographers You Almost Didn't Know

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Glad that you enjoyed the documentary but I was sure that you would! Great review! UPVOTED and resteemed!
You are actually a very talented writer. This should be submitted elsewhere. Might I suggest IMBD movie database under review with a link to here!

No matter what this post makes you've made it! Keep up the great work!

I've already seen it twice and now I'm compelled to watch it again!

Sort:  

Thanks @kus-knee! You know I've never thought about the IMBD platform for writing, but yeah good idea! I love reading those reviews myself.

Sounds good to me. Not sure if you saw all of my comment above 'cause I edited it a few times! You blew me away with that post!

I missed the "You've made it" part! I really really really appreciate that. Reassurance is in short supply a lot of the time and it means a lot for you to say that. I can't thank you enough for turning me on to her work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28