Does The Sky Inspire You?

in #photography8 years ago

I view the sky as a Painting that changes every minute of every day. It's a poem, a song, a joy, an inspiration and it fills me with LIFE!

In a way I'm spoiled. Here are two pictures taken on two consecutive evenings from my balcony. The sky was so beautiful that I just had to post!



How do these images make you feel?


Till the next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)


Sort:  

really nice photos but what do you think about this photo of sky?
UPVOTED and FOLLOWED
https://steemit.com/steem/@frick/temporal-storm-over-geneva-s-lake

Hey Frick! I just had a look at and upvoted your post! Pretty wild stuff!

Yes, I saw thank you !!! It was very exciting!

Ti ringrazio veramente tanto di seguirmi e di aiutarmi con qualche like.
La comunità Italiana è molto piccola e se non ci aiutiamo tra di noi muore!
GRAZIE

Sono qui anche per quello! Ci vuole tempo ma c'è la facciamo!

Look like I've got competition!

Now you're just showing off! :D

When you look at the sky, you take a glimpse of your true scale. You calm down, you take a deep breath and only the real things matter anymore. You should also try to shoot the vastness of the night sky.

Great photos my friend.

Thanks a lot for stopping to have a look. I'll check out your blog once you star posting. Did you check out my research article on how gardens at hospitals have a healing effect? It could use an upvote if you like it!
https://steemit.com/life/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-investigates-why-are-so-many-amongst-the-severely-sick-injured-and-maimed-smiling-at-the-hildebrand-clinic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45