freedom of nature

in #photography7 years ago

ylenia landschap scene (2).jpg
I took this shot a few months ago when i was walking with my daughter in the woods behind our house. the reason why at that particualr day was because i recieved my first camera as a gift from a family member because they knew i always wanted a good camera.

So i got the canon 350D and this was actuallyone of my first photos. So i i was very happy when i got home and saw this on my computer. I did some minimal editing to gave it a more drama look.

Ever since i kept going with photography and bought more gear , better camera etc.. I try to focus on automotive , landscape and astrography.

Here is another example of some fun experimenting with the camera.
IMG_8507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47