Me With My Happy Tour (Photography)

Hi there! Have you ever heard about Pakistan? Pakistan is the largest country but it seems in the world map just a tiny country but when you will visit it you will know the reality of it. Islamabad is the capital city of Pakistan. I am from Karachi, Sindh province. At May 10 2016. I visited Islamabad, Murree and Attock cities with my mom and my elder sister. It was the best days of my life. When I visited it and get home and start to go school like back to school. One day my teacher asked the whole class that have you ever enjoyed the journey in train? Me and some girls said YES!!!

Then, my teacher wants me to stand up and tell the whole class about the journey so I thought let's share my tour with my teacher and my whole class. My teacher asked me that what have you noticed when you go somewhere by train? For example, oceans, cows, camels, or forests. So I said When I was gone for a tour to Islamabad I noticed the difference between Islamabad roads and Karachi roads. My teacher and the whole class laughed at me and said Kulsum seriously? You noticed the ordinary roads?

 

I said yes but roads aren't ordinary it is the main point of city. Karachi's roads aren't good. I noticed the lights of Islamabad and it was pretty good. When I get home I regret that why I said yes? Why I shared my tour with awkward and full of attitude girls? But then I realized that don't regret Kulsum you did great. 

The whole class was stupid because they haven't notice roads but you did so you are different. You are good. Increase your knowledge to make the world a better place. I hope you like my real life and post. I hope you don't think that I am an idiot because I noticed roads. Aww..

Sort:  

Welcome! I notice roads too. You should not worry about what others notice because you live your own experiences. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63