Jogging on beautiful places and beautiful photos. SPORT - IS LIFE!

in #photography6 years ago

On Saturday, I was not sitting on the spot, itch was scratched and demanded adventures and literally in 3 hours I was already on the shore of Ladoga Lake on a wonderful 14 kilometer run. The whole track of jogging can be viewed at the link at the end of the post.

He fell into a thunderstorm and in very heavy rain and this gave strength and energy.

Then the weather improved and it became good and fresh.

I share with you the most beautiful landscapes !!!


That's the coolest path called me on the road!


Mighty rocks, which can be steeper to run along the rocks along beautiful places !!! Okay, I will not distract you with my chatter, see photos - ask questions.


This link allows you to see the entire GPS track:  https://www.gpsies.com/map.do?fileId=abancecvnzknyvns

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

nice photography in forest. Colour combination is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77