📷 OneBreathOnePhoto #2 - ONE photo of ONE moment on ONE single breath of air.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemian friends! Welcome to the 2nd episode of:

#OneBreathOnePhoto

A photographic series dedicated to showcasing the beauty of our ocean and all it's inhabitants, ONE photo at a time, of ONE moment in time, taken on ONE single breath of air.



#2: 'Monday Blues'
For this episode, I like to share a photo taken last year in the Kingdom of Tonga, of one of our boat skipper taking a dip into the crystal clear blue waters in the island of Vava'u, relieving himself from the scorching sun, absorbing his dose of Monday blues...
Kohei Ueno Monday Blue.png
F/11 ISO200 1/250sec

Not all of us gets to experience every Monday like him, but at least we get to see it here!

Have a great day and have a great start of the week! 😃


Make sure to steemit follow 2.gif me for more #OneBreathOnePhoto Goodness

Your Upvotes & Resteems means a lot to me, Thank You!


© Picture by @kuenok

Sort:  

Nice picture, I’m following you now.

Thank you @mkdmrs, do stay tuned for more #onebreathonephoto :)
And thanks for the follow, as always following back my followers and sharing back the love~

This is the big, deep blue! Are you a diver? I love underwater world!
Now, you have a new follower!

Yes I absolutely love the underwater world, my favourite place in the whole world! And yes I love to dive, both artificially and naturally if you know what i mean :) do you dive too kalemandra?

Really nice serie #OneBreathOnePhoto my friend !!!. keep sharering with us!

Thank you! I am so happy to hear that, really appreciate your support and I will definitely keep on sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61