You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Send me your Photos and tell me what to do with them.

image

I want to use this as my profile picture, but I don't have the original and every time I try formatting it smaller and sharper I fail. Ideally I would like just the cartoon portion. It's a gift from my best friend :) thanks in advance for your help!

Sort:  

IMG_0715

I tried to recreate this as close as possible. I actually hand drew it for you. Hope you enjoy!

I felt really bad that you lost the original, and I know it's not my post but I had to try it.

Sorry @sulev

lol, I already did it :D * yours is better.*
Just waiting for more pictures.

YourFriendsProfilePictureToYouEditedBySulev@Steemit.jpg

It's beautiful 😍 how do I save it?

right click on it and "save image as..."

Will not let me on my phone, but thank you

Your_Friends_Profile_Picture_To_You_Edited_By_Sulev_Steemit

if you click on it it will go to another site from there it should be downloadable

Aww, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41