There and back again (home to work to home) - Original Photographs

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"The Sun is always behind me when I leave the house everyday"

Galloping Goose Trail, Victoria, BC Canada

P.S. All shots done in camera with the Olympus PEN-F camera. No additional post processing was done unlike my other posts. I am currently reviewing this camera as my go-to camera. I will release a product review in a future post along with my other cameras and equipment in my photographic arsenal. Please let me know what you think of these photos. ೕ(・ㅂ・ )




















Bonus Cat photo


Light capturing device used: Olympus PEN-F and M zuiko 9-18mm Lens.


٩(•̤̀ᵕ•̤́๑)ᵒᵏᵎᵎᵎᵎ

Sort:  

I love your photos--and the idea of there and back again is a really great journey to share. Thank you for this great post! Upvoted and followed you.

Thank you, everlove. I appreciate the kind words!

༼ つ ͡ ͡° ͜ ʖ ͡ ͡° ༽つ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87