You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jamaican Jerk Chicken Plates + Mango Salsa - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow, it looks delicious. I think it will be tasty as well. I wish I could try it on the spot :) . I'm food lover. But for me, it will be expensive.
I wanna know if you tell,
-does the coconut oil is mandatory?

  • Can I use soyabean oil or mustard oil instead of it as we don't eat coconut oil in our country ? It's only use for hair.
  • Is the chicken healthy except of all other food items along with it ?
  • Can't it be make on gas stove?
    Last of all I'm curious about whether people of your country also eat rice like rice?
    My apology for any wrong English used.
Sort:  

coconut oil is not mandatory, it was simply my choice. I'd recommend you use the oil of your choice. And sure, a gas stove would work, I would think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43