You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woe on a Wednesday Walk

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey @old-guy-photos and @tattoodjay

Very Very tough decisions that I'm sure thousands of Steemit Users, Investors, and large SP holders are contemplating.

I've been on Steemit just about a year now and gave of Facebook not long after. Not even a year ago I truly was convinced that Steemit could and would allow anyone with a phone or computer to have a chance at earning real money that could drastically impact their financial status'.

Nowadays - I believe that at the moment - if someone had $50-100k to invest and set up an account, has above average blogging skills or already has established blog - can generate $5000 USD monthly with ease!!

Unfortunately for social media platforms - someone willing to risk and invest money of that size are far and few between.

We know this

So what do WE DO?? Definitely don't sell any STEEM, SBD, or SP especially at their current prices. I think they will not and can not dip much lower without effecting the Steemit Whales money printing gimics...

Follow closely a good percentage of the Steemit 1%er users - not the exchange accts as much but follow their "TRANSACTIONS LOGS" (Powering Down, Withdrawals to Exchanges, Transfers to other users, their other accts, and anything that has a motive reason of WHY??

Many of the greedy/non-righteous Steemit Whales manipulate the market prices, the supply/demand sell walls, the Steemit Reward System, The Steemit platform

(In January of 2018 I had built up my Steemit account to almost $3000 with zero personal investment, and strictly blogging etc - I powered down as the true colors showed more and more of the total disproportionate wealth and influence in here) Today my account is valued less than $100, my UPVOTES are barely worth a penny, but I'm still here posting, commenting, believing that this message on Steemit indeed cam be fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81