You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing as always at @mxzn - Question my friend - Why don't you add a few words about your picture to the posts / you will earn more - more people will end up seeing the great photography - and also be more inspired possibly / Just my thoughts / I suppose the photos speak for themselves - but my main point was for more to be able to see them - That's precisely why I am Resteeming, Voting, Commenting and Promoting for you!! From @krytonika

Sort:  

Thanks for advice

No problem - A little promotion helped jumpstart this reward :) - .01 to .02 to .24

IF YOU LIKE THIS PHOTOGRAPH PLEASE SHOW A LITTLE LOVE EVERYONE - Even a .002 Promotion helps! Good Karma = Steemit Rewards

HOLD THE PHONE!! why did it go from .24 to .08 when I promoted it further? I am sorry - Hopefullybitvis just recalculating but that was odd.. can you not multiple promote a post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72