You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sadly, I have 2 people who are flagging all of my Gorgeous Photos!

in #photography7 years ago

Hey there again, I know you at least saw my reply comment because you voted and then unvoted it - but you didn't appear to have read it, I tried to warn you that this would happen.

As did the other people you are now flagging my partner included, when you post on a public platform you don't get to choose who comments and what they say - my partner @ausbitbank is not harassing you and has not flagged you still.

Some things you may not be aware of - everything you do on steemit is kept on the blockchain so every vote, unvote, flag, comment, post, even edits are stored - this means everything you have done is part of the public record and everyone can see it via steemd here https://steemd.com/@jeannecottonshow

every person on steemit has a page like this so anyone looking into this just has to look and see for themselves, what I don't understand is why you are playing the victim when people were just trying to help you?

Now I see you are flagging all of my posts and have muted me for replying only once to a comment you left on my post, I'm done trying to help you - you flagged a post about my non verbal autistic son saying mum for the first time - let the fucking flags rain down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73