Foodie Photography - Original Work

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

The best thing you can do to create is play, so I decided to play with my food! Photographing food was new for me and I have to say I loved it! If you get some nice soft light (I used the light diffuser from the middle of my reflector with natural light) you can get some beautiful looking images!  

For all the shots I used my Canon 6D, Sigma 50mm 1.4 and did a bit of editing in Lightroom. I hope you enjoy! 

xo kristylynn 



Sort:  

Really digging your shots! Seems like we're kindred spirits. I love playing with my food (and camera) too. 😋

Nice images, I'm gaining an interest in food photography!

Yah same! It is so fun. I have mostly always photographed people and just started doing this over the last couple months. Definitely get into it! Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43