Miscellaneous- 15 Photos

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_7372.JPG

Part 1: Flowers; Part 2: Animals.
I took the moon photos after I returned home from the village. The rest of the photos are interesting but the moon took most effort.

All of the photos are unedited. I usually edit photos if I need them for specific artistic purpose, otherwise I keep the unedited originals.

I hope you enjoyed these photo posts, let me know in the comments if you would like to see more.

Camera: Canon PowerShot SX170 IS

IMG_7381.JPG

IMG_7337.JPG

IMG_7213.JPG

IMG_7214.JPG

IMG_7217.JPG

IMG_7218.JPG

IMG_7220.JPG

IMG_7222.JPG

IMG_7311.JPG

IMG_7313.JPG

IMG_7338.JPG

IMG_7341.JPG

IMG_7356.JPG

IMG_7342.JPG

Sort:  

Cool photos with interisting forms and colours.

Thank you! ^-^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Feeling proud to be at steemit!!good info
Due to these You Upvoted & Followed.
Please upvote+resteem+follow me
https://steemit.com/@loku

Thanks

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 1.02 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @overkillcoin. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55