Peaceful landscape | Norway

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

44581ec9-f61e-460d-a0a5-87caa8cf2e6a.jpeg


This is shot on an island called Nautøya, which is located in the west-coast of Norway. The landscape and nature on this island is very special.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice shot @Kristinbr
What kind of camera and lense have you used here?

Thank you so much, @gyldenhorn! :) I used my Sony a6000 with a Sony E-mount 10-18mm F/4 lens. I love it!

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

Is that island close to the famous Fjords?

Looks awesome

@rodrigosantana77, no it's not.. I'm not sure, but I think the closest one might be Hardangerfjorden or Nærøyfjorden :) Which is a few hours from here. It's a nice drive though :)

My wife and I visited Norway last summer. It was amazing!

I'm glad you had a good time. I love my country, and I hope I get to see more of it! Thank you for commenting, @danielsantos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32