The Wonderful Winter

in #photography6 years ago

Screenshot_1470.jpg

"Humans who spend time in the wilderness, alone, without man-made mechanical noise around them, often discover that their brain begins to recover its ability to discern things." (Robert Anderson)

Winter is a great season. It creates masterpieces much more beautiful than any art does. Look at these pictures dear friends. I could not take my eyes off this beauty. I wish you Merry Christmas and a lot of beautiful moments in your life!)Screenshot_1468.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photo like always, take a part in donation for poor kids - from my last post, if you can - of course.

yaps.... very wonderful winter

Dear mam with warm wishes from India I am wishing you Merry Christmas, and sending warm wishes for the cold winter, lovely natural pic, and ice on the branches is looking beautiful,
Definitely The Mother Nature is the wonderful artist and we love every art is a masterpiece.
With love and respect Merry Christmas, Beautiful.
Regards
@oodeyaa

Thank you my dear friend! Merry Christmas to you and your family! I wish all your dreams come true)

Dear mam thank you for your best wishes, me and my family wishes you very beautiful and prosperous Merry Christmas.
Love you my lovely mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00